fbpx
Donald Ufuah
Friday, 29 July 2022 12:14

Enjoy Civic Holiday!

 

A friendly reminder that we will be closed on Monday, August 1, 2022

Emergency 24/7 Parts Assistance will still be available at 204-941-9819(Winnipeg) or 306-721-7211 (Regina).

Tuesday, 28 June 2022 09:00

Happy Canada Day

Happy Canada Day!

Sunday, 19 June 2022 00:00

Happy Father's Day

Happy Father's Day!

Thursday, 19 May 2022 15:56

Happy Victoria Day

Wishing you a happy Victoria day!

Friday, 06 May 2022 14:40

Happy Mother's Day

To one truly AMAZING MOM!

Friday, 22 April 2022 13:46

Happy Earth Day

Go green and make our Earth a beautiful place to live. Happy Earth Day!

Sunday, 17 April 2022 00:00

Happy Easter

Warmest wishes for a joyful and blessed Easter! May your Easter be filled with chocolate, joy, and laughter.

Friday, 01 April 2022 00:00

Westrans NEW Spring Flyer OUT NOW!

Westrans Spring Flyer OUT NOW!

Tuesday, 01 February 2022 11:43

Westrans Mid-Winter Flyer OUT NOW!

Westrans Mid-Winter Flyer OUT NOW!

Tuesday, 18 January 2022 10:45

Congratulations! Carlo Gentile!

It is with great pleasure that I announce the promotion of Carlo Gentile to the position of Westrans Regina Branch Manager

Page 1 of 3